It’s Not About The Software!

It’s Not About The Software!

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wed, Feb 24, 2016
12:00 am - 1:00 pm

Categories


What Matters Most: People, Process or Technology? 30-Minute Byte

10:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM Central | 1:00 PM Eastern

How can two companies implement the same environmental, health and safety (EHS) software product and have vastly different opinions about the product’s success? One company may claim the product is worthless while the other raves about it! This time-conscious 30-minute webinar will address:

    Which high-value activities most impact user satisfaction and acceptance
    A client case study and their success story
    How EHS software can catalyze EHS organizational transformation

Register Now

No Comments

Post a Reply

Skip to toolbar