EHS Implementation Success is a Team Sport

EHS Implementation Success is a Team Sport

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wed, Oct 19, 2016
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Categories


11AM PST | 12AM MTN | 1PM CST | 2PM EST

Learn How to Set a Framework for Success & Various Implementation Strategies

– Manage Change & User Adoption

– Guidance for Long Term Sustainment and Support

– Why early decisions equal a smart EHS MIS

– Tips for Success

Speakers:

Hosted by Environmental Leader

Lisa Detlefsen PE – Global EHS Analyst, Tenneco

Vijay Gudivaka – CEO E2 ManageTech

Meghan Mann – Associate Director – Solutions Engineering, Enablon

Register

No Comments

Post a Reply

Skip to toolbar