EMIS Implementation Lessons Learned

Hindsight is Only 20/20, Foresight is Priceless

Thursday, December 11th, 2014

10:00 AM Pacific      12:00 PM Central      1:00 PM Eastern

Register Now

 

How many times do you say “If I only knew then what I know now”? We see it all the time: companies wanting to throw out their EMIS software. It’s not performing, it’s not working, promises undelivered and requirements unmet. The software often takes the blame when in fact it’s the implementation process that doomed the deployment.

Join us for this intriguing and informative webinar identifying the EMIS implementation mistakes that can cause good software to perform poorly. E2 ManageTech will share their knowledge and related case studies gained over their 15-year history of implementing EMIS software.

The goal of this webinar is to discuss experiences, successes, failures, alternatives, and ideas on how to structure and execute a successful Enablon EMIS implementation. Speakers from E2 ManageTech will share case study experiences related to planning, configuration, integration, testing, training, user adoption and resource allocation.

During this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to plan & design your implementation to meet your requirements and set your project up for success
  • How to leverage resources and legacy data to set expectations
  • How to demonstrate value to stakeholders with quick project wins
  • How completing an effective testing & training program will drive efficiencies from beginning to the end
Skip to toolbar