Demystifying the EHS MIS Quadrant Reports

Key Takeaways

Please join E2 ManageTech for this exciting event!

Demystifying the EHS MIS Quadrant Reports: Key Takeaways

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM – 1:00PM Central | 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Eastern

As a software neutral company, we are often asked by clients, “Can’t I simply use Gartner and Verdantix reports to pick a software vendor?”

Join our webinar to unravel the findings of these reports.  This webinar will discuss the current trends in EHS software selection and share insight about some of the recent developments that are changing the approach

This forward-looking webinar will discuss:

  • EHS Software Selection
  • Magic Quadrant
  • Green Quadrant
  • Selection Steps
  • EHS Systems

 

Questions?

Contact:  Anne Heinrich  •  281-491-8840   •  anne.heinrich@E2MT.com
Skip to toolbar